WELCOME TO SLIPPERY ROCK ALLIANCE CHURCH
COME WORSHIP WITH US!
Service Times
SUN
Worship
Sunday, 10:30 am
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:30 am
Youth Ministry
Sunday, 6:00 pm
Verse of the Day
GET CONNECTED
CONNECT
GIVE TO SRAC
Thank you for considering giving online; tithe.ly is a safe and secure giving system.
GIVE TODAY
Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 24

We Have Reason to Be Thankful

Ephesians 4:3–14

Sunday, November 17

We are Bold

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, October 13

We are Community

Monday, September 30

We are Witnesses

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, September 22

Walk in Self-Control
View all
Upcoming Events
Dec
15
SRAC
Sunday, December 15 • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer Sunday school for all ages.

See details
Dec
15
SRAC
Sunday, December 15 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

See details
Dec
15
Slippery Rock Christian Missionary Alliance
Sunday, December 15 • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Dec
19
Slippery Rock Christian Missionary Alliance
Thursday, December 19 • 9:00 AM

Join us for a Women's Bible study at the home of one of our church members. The working through Gary Chapmans, "God Speaks Your Love Language." For more information call SRAC @ 724.794.3401.

See details
Dec
22
SRAC
Sunday, December 22 • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer Sunday school for all ages.

See details
Dec
22
SRAC
Sunday, December 22 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

See details
Dec
24
Slippery Rock Christian Missionary Alliance
Tuesday, December 24 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Candle Light Christmas Eve Service

See details
Dec
29
SRAC
Sunday, December 29 • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer Sunday school for all ages.

See details
Dec
29
SRAC
Sunday, December 29 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

See details
Jan
2
Slippery Rock Christian Missionary Alliance
Thursday, January 2 • 9:00 AM

Join us for a Women's Bible study at the home of one of our church members. The working through Gary Chapmans, "God Speaks Your Love Language." For more information call SRAC @ 724.794.3401.

See details
Jan
5
SRAC
Sunday, January 5 • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer Sunday school for all ages.

See details
Jan
5
SRAC
Sunday, January 5 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

See details
Jan
7
Slippery Rock Christian Missionary Alliance
Tuesday, January 7 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
12
SRAC
Sunday, January 12 • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer Sunday school for all ages.

See details
Jan
12
SRAC
Sunday, January 12 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

See details
View all